Weekly Photo Challenge: Family

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

This is my family…every one, including the deceased and the extended ones! The opening image was shot the day entered holy matrimony. Tho other two couples are my parents, and my brother and his beautiful wife. The big family picture is that of my in-laws. Needless to say, I love eachΒ of them in my own special way! I sometimes wish too hard that my dad was around to witness all the happiness, but then again, he smiles at us everyday from heaven.

25 comments on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Family”

  1. wonderful slide show!

  2. I love the oldschool picture!

  3. Loved seeing these wonderful photos, setting you in the context of your larger life.
    You look so especially beautiful and glowing in your wedding sari!

  4. Beautiful photos. πŸ™‚

  5. Beautiful slideshow. Love the saris. πŸ˜€

  6. Great Slide show nice post

  7. nice photos.

  8. You clearly come from a very close & loving family. Your brother also looks so much like your dad! πŸ™‚

  9. Nice tribute to family. : )

  10. A beautiful family and a very loving tribute!

  11. Aww Thank you for sharing πŸ™‚ – beautiful!

  12. […] down, and celebrate to our heart’s content, let me take the opportunity to wish you, your family and all your loved ones a very colorful festive season! GA_googleAddAttr("AdOpt", "1"); […]


Leave a Reply

