Weekly Photo Challenge: Numbers

By: Kamakshi

Jun 10 2011

Tags: , , ,

Category: Artifacts, Challenges

Leave a comment

Aperture:f/5.6
Focal Length:55mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/25 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 550D

I didn’t think I would be able to post it in time this week, but I made it! I have a strange fascination with dice; I used to collect a lot of them as a kid. However, my collection has thinned out rapidly, and this is all that remains of the collection. I think it fits the week’s challenge pretty well, how about you?

Leave a Reply

