Happy Rocks!

By: Kamakshi

Apr 29 2011

Tags: , ,

Category: Food

2 Comments

ISO:40
Shutter:1/640 sec
Camera:U20i

One of my friends discovered these rock candies at a local store during a lunch break. And no they were not at all like rocks; they made for the perfect post lunch desserts. I love happy food (read chocolate) in any form!

2 comments on “Happy Rocks!”

  1. […] I don’t really fancy a lot of sweets, but chocolates I simply can’t resist. This is the best Dutch Truffle we get around my office, and I […]

  2. […] more chocolate posts! I mean this does show that I can show more restrain and take pictures of a box full of […]


Leave a Reply

