Surprise!

By: Kamakshi

Apr 14 2011

Tags: ,

Category: Fauna

6 Comments

Aperture:f/9
Focal Length:28mm
ISO:1600
Shutter:1/200 sec
Camera:Canon EOS 550D

As we embark on a new Tamil New Year as per the solar calendar, nothing I had describes the new year better. The kitty represents all good things we look forward to; a new life, new beginning, exploring the unknown, experiencing new things, and bringing joy to those who shower us with affection, and basking in the admiration.

6 comments on “Surprise!”

  1. The kitty represents all good things we look forward to; a new life, new beginning, exploring the unknown, experiencing new things…
    +
    indeed a wonderful symbol!

  2. ღ˚ •。* ♥ ˚ ˚✰˚ ˛★* 。 ღ˛° 。* °♥ ˚ • ★ *˚ .ღ 。
    *˛˚ღ •˚ ˚…just sprinkling a little Love on your Blog˚ ✰* ★
    ˚. ★ *˛ ˚♥* ✰。˚ ˚ღ。* ˛˚ ♥ 。✰˚* ˚ ★ღ ˚ 。✰ •* ˚ ♥”

    http://divorceissues.wordpress.com/
    I love the kitty. Thanks made my day

  3. Интересная статейка, но как по мне, можно было бы и глубже капнуть..)

    • For my non Russian Friends (and me as well) here is a quick translation…(do correct me if i am wrong, Google translate tells me it is this)

      Russian to English translation
      An interesting little article, but as for me, could be deeper and drop ..)

      Yes I realise that the post could be a bit more elaborate but i wanted to keep a photo-blog a bit more text free…but point noted, will be more clear in my writings now on!

  4. […] she isn’t as tiny as she used to be, but she isn’t all grown up as of yet either.  We call her Milli and she lives just where my […]


Leave a Reply

